2018 AEE Southeast Regional Conference
February 23-25, 2018
YMCA Camp Greenville


Hello, fellow experiential practitioners of the Southeast!

We are glad to offer this reminder to save a place on your calendars for the 2018 AEE Southeast Regional Conference.
We will be meeting at YMCA Camp Greenville in Cleveland, SC over the last weekend in February. The dates are Friday 2/23 through Sunday, 2/25.

Camp Greenville is about an hour from either Asheville, NC or Greenville, SC.

Over the next several weeks, we'll be sharing information about registration, calls for proposals, and sponsorship opportunities. If you'd like to learn more, keep an eye on our Facebook page!

 Volunteers are the lifeblood of the Southeast Region

If you want the 2018 conference to be the best it can be, please consider volunteering!

Everything that AEE-SE does is driven by our volunteers. Currently, we have fewer than 10 people that are actively involved in conference planning, and we could use some more help.

Convening this conference will consist of various tasks that may require as little as an hour of work, and as much as several hours per month.
We work hard to make sure that there is clear direction for those that don't quite know how to help, and we also have room for people that have big ideas for how to enhance our region or the annual conference.

Please contact us if you have ideas to share, or if you just want to help in any way!


2016-2017 Regional Council 

Chairwoman: Krista Bertelson
2017 Conference Conveners: Rebekah Phipps and Josh Orphanidys
Membership Support: Michael Misenheimer
Treasurer/Summit Liaison: Laura Baird
Conference Committee: Aurora Hadsock
Conference CommitteeEric Starkweather

   Connect with the Southeast Region on Facebook!