Regional Conference Sponsorship Service Crew Host Committee NERAC Awards

AEE Northeast Regional Conference

Thank you for joining us for the Northeast Regional Conference! In a challenging year we have found our limited abilities to connect to our students, colleagues and world around us a huge loss. We delivered our conference in a month-long format to help deepen connections within our field and support our community during these challenging times by offering opportunities to develop skills, connect with others in the field in a meaningful way, and provide some self-care and rejuvenation for you. 

~ NERAC & Conference Committee

facebook instagram follow


   The Northeast Region covers the following states and provinces:

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, Quebec, Atlantic Provinces